Meet The Team

At Mountain View Mortgage, LLC we strive to make you a client for life. We want to be your first choice each and every time you need a home loan. We always try to go above and beyond for you so that you will always feel confident referring your family and friends to us for their mortgage financing needs.

Dan Hubrich

Principal Lending Manager

385-324-5557

dan@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #198767

Kevin Day

Senior Loan Advisor

385-324-5560

kevin@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #596251

Auric Avila

Mortgage Loan Officer

385-402-7192

auric@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #1108063

Aaron Garcia

Senior Loan Advisor

385-402-7194

aaron@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #381431

Sylvia Hoyer

Mortgage Loan Officer

385-324-5556 ext: 407

sylvia@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #2117964

Leigh Silvia

Office Manager

385-324-5556 ext: 402

leigh@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

Kris Matyas

Senior Mortgage Advisor

801-638-0507

kristopher@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #864775

Robert Buchanan

Mortgage Loan Officer

801-725-7246

robert@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS# 1464666

Moana Bouwhuis

Mortgage Loan Officer

801-915-1489

moana@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #291412

Miguel Antonio Cabrera

Mortgage Loan Officer

801-347-4739

miguel@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #284561

Richelle Gailey

Senior Processor

richelle@rgprocessing.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #1532668


Tami Tolman

Processing Assistant

801-904-0579

tami@rgprocessing.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010


Mountain View Mortgage

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

385-324-5556


Copyright ©2021 | Mountain View Mortgage

Licensed In : UT# 11615358 | NMLS# 1933426