Meet The Team

At Mountain View Mortgage, LLC we strive to make you a client for life. We want to be your first choice each and every time you need a home loan. We always try to go above and beyond for you so that you will always feel confident referring your family and friends to us for their mortgage financing needs.

Dan Hubrich

Principal Lending Manager

801-808-4648

dan@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #198767

Kevin Day

Senior Loan Advisor

385-324-5560

kevin@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #596251

Auric Avila

Mortgage Loan Officer

385-402-7192

auric@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #1108063

Aaron Garcia

Branch Manager

385-402-7194

aaron@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #381431

Kris Matyas

Senior Mortgage Advisor

801-638-0507

kristopher@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #864775

Robert Buchanan

Mortgage Loan Officer

801-725-7246

robert@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS# 1464666

Erick Shank

Mortgage Loan Officer

801-347-3330

erick@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #915427

Leslie Barron Hubrich

Mortgage Loan Officer

(801) 623-8487

leslie@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #1444656

Moana Bouwhuis

Mortgage Loan Officer

801-915-1489

moana@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #291412

Miguel Antonio Cabrera

Mortgage Loan Officer

801-347-4739

miguel@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #284561

Brighton Lysy

Office Assistant

801-854-8624

brighton@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

Cameron Fisher

Office Manager

385-775-9079

cameron@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

Trevor Jensen

Mortgage Loan Officer

(801) 643-5953

Trevor@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #1232983

Jesse Curtis

Mortgage Loan Officer

(801) 300-9418

jesse@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #394222


Marissa Dansie

Loan Coordinator

435-512-4363

marissa@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #2171043

April Dawn Talbot

Relationship Coordinator

435-512-4363

aprildawn@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #2170538

Natalia Meyerhoffer

Team Leader

435-512-4363

natalia@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #1017998

Brianna Marganti

Processor

(574) 526-2352

brianna@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

Kelly Whytock

Principal Lending Manager

(801)580-7830

kelly@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #286369

MarShay Blair

Processor

(801)871-5395

marshay@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #1278010

Richelle Gailey

Senior Processor

richelle@rgprocessing.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #1532668


Tami Tolman

Processing Assistant

801-904-0579

tami@rgprocessing.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010


Charlsie Trabert

Mortgage Loan Officer

(801) 916-1791

charlsie@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #2036403


Sylvia Hoyer

Mortgage Loan Officer

(801) 941-1907

sylvia@mountainviewmortgag.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #2117964


Katie Stratford

Mortgage Loan Officer

(208)751-1400

katie@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #2013027

Jason Parman

Senior Loan Officer

(801) 631-6923

jp@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #287485

Ron Garcia

Mortgage Loan Officer

(801)712-0880

ron@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #201167

Ryan Williams

Mortgage Loan Officer

(951) 447-9399

ryan@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #1987633

Mountain View Mortgage

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

801-808-4648


Copyright ©2022 | Mountain View Mortgage

Licensed In : UT# 11615358 | NMLS# 1933426